Leaburn nominated for EFL Player of the Year


Miles Leaburn has been nominated for BBC Sport London's EFL Player of the Year award!

The academy graduate has deservedly been recognised on the back of an incredible breakthrough season that has seen the 19-year-old score seven goals and contribute two assists for the first team.

Leaburn has been shortlisted alongside Watford's Joao Pedro, Zian Flemming of Millwall and Leyton Orient duo Omar Beckles and Paul Smyth.

The winner will be announced on Monday, March 13th.

Charlton return to The Valley on Saturday, February 11th to take on Fleetwood Town (3pm KO GMT). Click here to purchase your tickets.

Read Time: 1 mins