Charlton squad numbers revealed

Charlton’s squad numbers for the 2017/18 have been confirmed ahead of Saturday’s League One opener at home to Bristol Rovers.

There are a number of movers and shakers in the Addicks’ squad list this term with six new arrivals claiming their jerseys.

Goalkeeper Ben Amos has taken the number one shirt, while winger Mark Marshall will wear number seven.

Billy Clarke will don the number 10 shirt, while Tariqe Fosu has 14 and the returning Jay Dasilva will sport 22. Meanwhile, Ben Reeves, our most recent arrival, has taken number 12.

Elsewhere, Jason Pearce has moved to number six, while youngster Joe Aribo has moved up to 17 and Lee Novak shifts to 21.

Another move sees Ahmed Kashi revert to number three which he wore during his first season with the club.

The full list of squad numbers for 2017/18 can be found below:

1 Ben Amos (gk)

2 Lewis Page

3 Ahmed Kashi

4 Johnnie Jackson

5 Patrick Bauer

6 Jason Pearce

7 Mark Marshall

8 Andrew Crofts

9 Josh Magennis

10 Billy Clarke

11 Ricky Holmes

12 Ben Reeves

13 Dillon Phillips (gk)

14 Tariqe Fosu

15 Ezri Konsa

17 Joe Aribo

18 Karlan Ahearne-Grant

19 Jake Forster-Caskey

20 Chris Solly

21 Lee Novak

22 Jay Dasilva

23 Naby Sarr

26 Harry Lennon

32 Tony Watt

33 Aaron Barnes

34 Anfernee Dijksteel

Read Time: 1 mins