2022/23 squad numbers confirmed

Introducing the 2022/23 squad numbers

Charlton Athletic can now proudly confirm the squad numbers ahead of the 2022/23 Barclays Women’s Championship campaign.

The Addicks finished in fifth place upon the conclusion of the 2021/22 campaign, Charlton’s first as a fully professional outfit. The Addicks will now be looking to emulate this success in the upcoming campaign.

Karen Hills has bolstered her squad in the off-season adding 12 new additions to the side in what has been a busy summer thus far.

You can find the full squad below, and click here to view player profiles


1 Sian Rogers                                                                                            

3 Rachel Newborough                                                                                       

5 Elisha N’Dow                                                                                                  

6 Melissa Johnson                                                                                          

7 Emma Follis                                                                                          

8 Emily Simpkins                                                                                            

9 Freda Ayisi                                                                                                  

10 Lauren Bruton                                                                                              

11 Angela Addison                                                                                            

14 Lucy Watson                                                                                                 

16 Heidi Logan                                                                                                

17 Kiera Skeels                                                                                               

18 Lois Roche                                                                                                 

19 Ella Rutherford                                                                                         

20 Mary Bashford                                                                                            

21 Sophie O’Rourke                                                                                      

22 Beth Roe                                                                                                

23 Tegan McGowan                                                                                          

25 Hannah Godfrey                                                                                  

27 Corinne Henson                                                                                    

29 Mia Ross                                                                                            

30 Poppy Soper                                                                                        

Don't miss a kick of the Addicks' 2022/23 Barclays Women's Championship campaign. Purchase your season ticket by clicking here. 

Season Ticket graphic 2022/23


Read Time: 6 mins