TEAM NEWS | Blackett-Taylor and Leaburn start


Corey Blackett-Taylor and Miles Leaburn return to the starting line-up for this afternoon’s game against Accrington Stanley.

The duo replace Macauley Bonne, who moves to the bench, and Ryan Inniss, who was unable to train for much of the week after undergoing a dental operation.

It means the Addicks are likely to move to a back four with Sean Clare, Lucas Ness, Michael Hector and Steven Sessegnon in front of Ashley Maynard-Brewer, who signed a new three-year contract with the Addicks on Friday.

Jes Rak-Sakyi and Blackett-Taylor are likely to operate from the wings with captain George Dobson and Gavin Kilkenny in central midfield with Jack Payne and Leaburn up front.

Bonne is joined on the bench by Joe Wollacott, Terell Thomas, Albie Morgan, Aaron Henry, Tyreece Campbell and Daniel Kanu.

Charlton: Maynard-Brewer; Clare, Ness, Hector, Sessegnon; Rak-Sakyi, Dobson (c), Kilkenny, Blackett-Taylor; Payne, Leaburn

Subs: Wollacott, Thomas, Morgan, Henry, Campbell, Bonne, Kanu

Read Time: 1 mins