TEAM NEWS | Four changes as Camará starts


Panutche Camará, Conor Coventry, Freddie Ladapo and Macaulay Gillesphey start tonight's game against Derby County.

They replace the suspended Lloyd Jones, while George Dobson and Alfie May move to the bench.

Terell Thomas will captain the Addicks while Lucas Ness returns to the matchday squad with Tyreeq Bakinson missing out.

Tonight’s clash can be streamed live in the UK and around the world live on CharltonTV. Match passes cost just £10. Click here to purchase your streaming pass.

The Addicks are expected to line-up again in a 3-5-2 formation with Rarmani Edmonds-Green joining Thomas and Gillesphey in the back three in front of Harry Isted.

Coventry and Camará join Karoy Anderson in midfield with Tennai Watson and Thierry Small operating as wing-backs.

Ladapo will partner the in-form Daniel Kanu up front.

Ness, Dobson and May are joined on the bench by Ashley Maynard-Brewer, Tayo Edun, Tyreece Campbell and Chuks Aneke.

Charlton: Isted; Edmonds-Green, Thomas (c), Gillesphey; T.Watson, Coventry, Camará, Anderson, Small; Ladapo, Kanu

Subs: Maynard-Brewer, Ness, Edun, Dobson, Campbell, May, Aneke

Read Time: 1 mins