TEAM NEWS | Four changes for season finale


Lucas Ness, Kayne Ramsay, Tyreeq Bakinson and Daniel Kanu return to Charlton’s starting line-up for the final game of the 2023/24 season away at Wycombe Wanderers.

Conor Coventry moves to the bench while Macaulay Gillesphey, Tayo Edun and Connor Wickham aren’t involved in the matchday squad.

Today's game is available to watch in the UK and around the world on CharltonTV. Click here to purchase your pass

If the Addicks line-up in a 3-5-2 formation Ness would join Michael Hector and Terell Thomas in a back three in front of goalkeeper Harry Isted.

Ramsay and Thierry Small will operate as wing-backs with Bakinson joining George Dobson and Karoy Anderson in midfield, behind a front two of Alfie May and Kanu.

Coventry is joined on the bench by Lewis Ward, Rarmani Edmonds-Green, Lewis Fiorini, Tyreece Campbell, Kazenga LuaLua and Chuks Aneke.

Charlton: Isted; Ness, Hector, Thomas; Ramsay, Dobson (c), Bakinson, Anderson, Small; May, Kanu

Subs: Ward, Edmonds-Green, Coventry, Fiorini, Campbell, LuaLua, Aneke

Read Time: 1 mins