TEAM NEWS | One change as Thomas starts


Terell Thomas returns to the starting line-up for this afternoon’s clash against Shrewsbury Town in SE7 as Dean Holden makes one change.

The Saint Lucian international comes into the XI to start at left-back, with Steven Sessegnon moving to the bench, while Joe Wollacott returns to the matchday squad.

Supporters outside of the UK and Ireland can watch all of today's action live on CharltonTV. Click here to purchase your match pass.

Thomas joins Sean Clare, Ryan Inniss and Michael Hector in a back four ahead of Ash Maynard-Brewer.

Skipper George Dobson, Albie Morgan and Scott Fraser continue in midfield, behind a front three of Jes Rak-Sakyi, Miles Leaburn and Tyreece Campbell.

Sessegnon and Wollacott are joined on the bench by Zach Mitchell, Aaron Henry, Jack Payne, Macauley Bonne and Daniel Kanu.

Charlton: Maynard-Brewer; Clare, Inniss, Hector, Thomas; Dobson (c), Morgan, Fraser; Rak-Sakyi, Leaburn, Campbell

Subs: Wollacott, Mitchell, Sessegnon, Henry, Payne, Bonne, Kanu

Read Time: 1 mins