TEAM NEWS | Five changes for Addicks at Griffin Park

Lee Bowyer has named five changes to his side to take on Brentford at Griffin Park on Tuesday evening.

Naby Sarr, Alfie Doughty, Sam Field, Jake Forster-Caskey and Jonny Williams all come into the starting XI, replacing Deji Oshilaja, Darren Pratley, Aiden McGeady, Albie Morgan and Tomer Hemed.

Dillon Phillips continues in goal, with Jason Pearce and Tom Lockyer remaining in the heart of the defence as they have done for all four of the Addicks' games post-restart. Sarr will join them, while Adam Matthews and Alfie Doughty patrol the right and left, respectively.

Josh Cullen retains his place for the fifth consecutive game in midfield, joined by Field and Forster-Caskey, while Williams will be in support of Macauley Bonne up top.

Oshilaja, Pratley, McGeady and Morgan are all on the substitutes bench and are joined by Ben Amos, Ben Purrington, George Lapslie, Chuks Aneke and Josh Davison.

Supporters can purchase a live stream pass for the game by clicking here.

Charlton: Phillips, Lockyer, Pearce, Sarr, Matthews, Doughty, Field, Cullen, Forster-Caskey, Williams, Bonne.

Substitutes: Amos, Purrington, Oshilaja, Pratley, Morgan, Lapslie, McGeady, Aneke, Davison.

Supporters can find the teamsheet here.

Read Time: 1 mins