2020/21 squad numbers confirmed

Charlton’s squad numbers for the 2020/21 season have been finalised ahead of Saturday’s league season opener at Crewe Alexandra.

The Addicks’ latest arrival, Dylan Levitt, has taken the vacant number 23, while fellow summer signings Alex Gilbey and Conor Washington take 11 and 14 respectively.

Macauley Bonne is a big mover as he takes the coveted number nine shirt, Alfie Doughty moves up to 18 and Erhun Oztumer switches to 20.

Charlton’s current squad list for the 2020/21 season can be found in full below:

1 Dillon Phillips

3 Ben Purrington

4 Deji Oshilaja

6 Jason Pearce

7 Jonny Williams

8 Jake Forster-Caskey

9 Macauley Bonne

10 Chuks Aneke

11 Alex Gilbey

13 Ben Amos

14 Conor Washington

15 Darren Pratley

18 Alfie Doughty

19 Albie Morgan

20 Erhun Oztumer

23 Dylan Levitt

25 Josh Davison

30 Ashley Maynard-Brewer

32 George Lapslie

33 Ben Dempsey

35 James Vennings

48 Charlie Barker

50 Aaron Henry

Read Time: 1 mins