Information on live streaming for Friday's game against Accrington Stanley

Friday's game against Accrington Stanley has been selected for live coverage on Sky Sports.

2020/21 season-tickets holders who choose to, can use CAFC Cash to access the game live on Valley Pass, click here to use CAFC Cash to purchase the game. Supporters have until 10am on Friday, January 8th to purchase with CAFC Cash.

Because the game has been selected for broadcast, the club cannot stream the game to non-season-ticket holders in the UK or in selected countries.

A list of the countries where supporters are able to purchase a live streaming pass for Friday's game is available below.

Friday's production will include:

  • The Valley Pass Live pre-show, half-time show and full-time show
  • Pre-match and post-match interviews with Lee Bowyer
  • Commentary from Terry Smith and Greg Stubley
  • Live, multi-camera high definition coverage of Friday's game

Supporters living abroad

Because the game has been selected for international broadcast, supporters not in the countries listed below won't be able to watch the game, even if they have a season pass. Those with a season pass, will be able to access live audio commentary of Friday's game.

Should you have any questions or queries on this year’s streaming, please email

Here is how all supporters can access the live game once they have purchased

Watching a live game from a laptop or desktop

Please click here. Please note, you will need to sign-in.

Watching from a mobile or tablet

Download Valley Pass from your relevant app store. Once in the app, you will need to log-in and press on the tab that says "Live".

Having problems? If you have problems logging into your account, please email

Countries where supporters will be able to purchase the game live on Valley Pass. Click here to purchase a live video pass.

Europe: Albania, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, San Marino, Ukraine, Vatican City

Middle East and North Africa: Gaza Strip, South Sudan, West Bank

Sub-Saharan Africa: Botswana, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Lesotho, Liberia, Namibia, Sao Tome e Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Western Sahara, Zimbabwe

Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand

Caribbean: Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Puerto Rico, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension & Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Martin, St Vincent & the Grenadines, US Virgin Island

South America: Falkland Islands

Oceania: American Samoa, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Northern Mariana, Palau, Papua, New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna

Please note, these countries are subject to change throughout the season.

Read Time: 3 mins