WOMEN | 2021/22 Championship fixtures released

Karen Hills’ side will kick off the 2021/22 season when they travel to Lewes on Sunday, August 29th.

The full 2021/22 fixture list was revealed on Friday morning with Charlton’s first home game against Coventry United on Sunday, September 5th.

The Addicks’ first game of 2022 will see them host Sheffield United at The Oakwood on Sunday, January 9th.

Charlton’s full set of FA Women’s Championship fixtures for the 2021/22 season can be found below with all fixtures, times and dates subject to change.

Click here to get your season ticket for the 2021/22 campaign.

Sun Aug 29 Lewes A

Sun Sept 05 Coventry United H

Sun Sept 12 Durham A

Sun Sept 26 Blackburn Rovers H

Sun Oct 03 Watford A

Sun Oct 10 Bristol City H

Sun Oct 31 Sunderland H

Sun Nov 07 Sheffield United A

Sun Nov 14 Crystal Palace A

Sun Nov 21 London City Lionesses H

Sun Dec 12 Liverpool A

Sun Jan 09 Sheffield United H


Sun Jan 16 Lewes H

Sun Jan 23 Bristol City A

Sun Feb 06 Watford H

Sun Feb 13 Coventry United A

Sun Mar 06 Sunderland A

Sun Mar 13 Liverpool H

Sun Mar 27 Crystal Palace H

Sun Apr 03 London City Lionesses A

Sun Apr 24 Blackburn Rovers A

Sun May 01 Durham H


All fixtures are subject to change.


Click here to get your season ticket and join the Addicks for their first ever professional season.

Read Time: 2 mins