How to watch Tuesday's Leyton Orient v Charlton game live on CharltonTV

Supporters all over the world will be able to watch Tuesday’s Papa John's Trophy fixture against Leyton Orient live on CharltonTV (7pm KO GMT).

EFL broadcast rules dictate that the club CAN stream midweek league games and Papa John's Trophy fixtures worldwide, including in the UK & Ireland, meaning that all fans have the opportunity to watch Tuesday's fixture live. 

CharltonTV will be providing match-only coverage for the game, meaning that Tuesday's production will start shortly before kick-off and will conclude at full time.

Match passes for Tuesday’s game are priced at £10 and fans who purchase one can enjoy single-camera coverage with replays and commentary provided by Terry Smith and Steve Brown.

Click here to purchase your match pass.

If you already have a pass, click here to watch the game.

CharltonTV LIVE subscriptions (international only)

International supporters can also watch the fixture by purchasing a CharltonTV LIVE subscription, which is priced at just £195. Over the course of the season, the aforementioned subscription’s cost-per-match equates to less than £5 per game.

A monthly CharltonTV LIVE subscription is also available and priced at £35 per month.

These subscriptions also provide fans with everything else that CharltonTV has to offer such as audio commentary of every competitive first-team game and unlimited access to all on-demand videos. These subscriptions are only available to fans OUTSIDE of the UK* & Ireland due to EFL broadcast rules.

Click here to purchase your subscription.

All supporters are reminded that annual and monthly CharltonTV subscriptions, which are priced at £60 and £6.50 per month respectively, do NOT include the live streaming of league or Papa John's Trophy games. Fans with one of these subscriptions can listen to live audio commentary of Tuesday's game.

If you live in the UK* or Ireland then the only way to watch Tuesday's game on CharltonTV is to purchase a match pass.

*The UK is classed as England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland, Guernsey, Jersey & Isle of Man.

If you already have a pass, click here to watch the game.

Read Time: 2 mins