Information on where games are available to stream live on Valley Pass

EFL regulations mean the club cannot stream every league game in all countries. 

The club can stream games on Valley Pass and the Valley Pass app as below.

To purchase Valley Pass click here

Domestic Users

The club cannot stream domestically any games that kick-off at 3pm on a Saturday or have been selected for a full broadcast live production by Sky Sports. 

The club can offer a multi-camera broadcast with replays for the midweek games which are available as a one-camera broadcast without replays on the Sky Sports red button. 

For games for domestic users, the club charges £10 per game to watch the stream.

Upcoming games available domestically on Valley Pass

Tuesday, November 26th at 7.45pm – Luton Town vs. Charlton

Tuesday, December 10th at 7.45pm – Charlton vs. Huddersfield Town

Please note domestic users are defined as those within the UK and Ireland, Isle of Man, Guernsey and Jersey.

International Users

The club can stream every Charlton game outside of the domestic territory unless it is selected for international broadcast, this includes all games selected as the main game on Sky Sports and one Saturday 3pm match each weekend. You can click here to see the games selected for international broadcast and here for a list of upcoming games selected as the main game on Sky Sports.

For international users, the club charges £5 per game to watch the stream, the minimum required by the EFL and £110 to purchase a season pass. 

There is no broadcast deal in the some markets which means every league game is available on Valley Pass in the below countries.

Europe: Albania, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, San Marino, Ukraine, Vatican City

Middle East and North Africa: Gaza Strip, South Sudan, West Bank

Sub-Saharan Africa: Botswana, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Lesotho, Liberia, Namibia, Sao Tome e Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Western Sahara, Zimbabwe

Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand

Caribbean: Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Puerto Rico, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension & Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Martin, St Vincent & the Grenadines, US Virgin Island

South America: Falkland Islands

Oceania: American Samoa, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Northern Mariana, Palau, Papua, New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna

Please note, these countries are subject to change throughout the season.

To purchase Valley Pass click here

Read Time: 3 mins