TEAM NEWS | Addicks unchanged against QPR

Lee Bowyer has named an unchanged side to take on Queens Park Rangers at The Valley on Saturday afternoon.

Following last week's victory at Hull City, Macauley Bonne and Tomer Hemed will continue to lead the line in Lee Bowyer’s selection which sees Jason Pearce and Tom Lockyer occupy the centre of defence, while Adam Matthews takes up a position on the right and Deji Oshilaja on the left.

Charlton’s midfield will see Josh Cullen and Darren Pratley operate in the middle, with Aiden McGeady on the right-wing and academy graduate Albie Morgan on the left, in support of Bonne and Hemed up top.

The extraordinary circumstances allow for nine subs to be named with Ben Amos, Ben Purrington, Jonny Williams, Chuks Aneke, Naby Sarr, Sam Field, Andre Green, Josh Davison and Alfie Doughty taking their places on the bench.

Green returns to the bench after missing out with a niggle last time out, taking Erhun Oztumer's place as the only change in the 20-man squad.

Lewis Page and Matt Smith remain the only absentees through injury.

Charlton: Phillips, Matthews, Lockyer, Pearce, Oshilaja, Pratley, Cullen, McGeady, Morgan, Bonne, Hemed.

Subs: Amos, Purrington, Williams, Aneke, Sarr, Field, Green, Doughty, Davison.

Click here for a copy of the teamsheet.

Read Time: 1 mins